Edinburgh Folk Club Photo Page

Edinburgh Folk Club
EFC Songwriting Competition 2018

The Entrants

Malcolm Hughes – David Cox – Hugh Hoffman – Calum McIlroy – Andrew Huggan
Sandie Wyles – Scott Snaddon – Tom Clelland – Anna Durkacz – Tom McEwan
Willie Thomson – Chris Rogers – Bob Knight – Gwen Mairi Sinclair – Ian Young

Click on pic for larger image

George Machray, Maureen Brack, Ronnie Miller

Chris Rogers with “Lucinda”

To hear winning song by Chris Rogers .. visit This site

Audience Vote
Andrew Huggan with “Busy Little Worker”

Second Place
Calum McIlroy “Memories Of Argyll”

Third Place
Bob Knight with “Gold And Silver”

photographs copyright of Allan McMillan